Segment 1
00:00:00 Logo
00:00:14 Tishomingo Blues
00:00:58 GK VO Open
00:02:06 GK opens, life is good, so much has changed
00:05:50 Plaisir D'Amor- GK and band
00:07:18 GK intros Robin and Linda Williams
00:08:51 Dixie Highway Sign- Robin and Linda Williams
00:12:56 Larson script
00:15:57 Elite script
00:18:35 GK introduces Kirsten Dierking
00:20:39 Kirsten Dierking recites her poems: "Kayak",
00:21:50 "Wilderness" and
00:23:09 "The Ordinary"
00:24:46 The Ballad of Peanut Butter- GK, Richard Kriehn, Chris Siebold and band
00:29:55 Powdermilk Biscuit Break

Segment 2
00:31:31 GK intros Nellie McKay
00:33:41 Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine- Nellie McKay with Richard Dworsky and The Exchange St Quartet
00:38:06 Red Rubber Ball- Nellie McKay with Richard Dworsky and The Exchange Street Quartet
00:41:19 Guy Noir script
00:57:02 Raised By The Railroad Line- Robin and Linda Williams with GK and band
01:00:13 Intermission- Oh Boy

Segment 3
01:03:07 Greetings
01:04:03 Limericks
01:05:39 GK intros Barcarolle
01:05:50 Barcarolle- GK with Richard Dworsky and band
01:08:46 SFX Script [1/31/15]
01:14:48 Walking Through Your Town in the Snow- GK, Robin and Linda, band
01:18:10 GK talks to Robin and Linda Williams
01:18:28 We Don't Know What to Say- Robin and Linda Williams

Segment 4
01:21:47 News From Lake Wobegon

Segment 5
01:33:24 When I Wake Up To Sleep No More- Robin and Linda Williams, GK, band
01:36:38 GK talks to Kirsten Dierking
01:37:56 Kirsten Dierking recites "Nut Hatch" and
01:38:58 "Lilacs"
01:39:45 GK talks more to Kirsten Dierking
01:40:35 Fritz script
01:43:14 GK talks with Nellie McKay
01:45:03 Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying- Nellie McKay and Richard Dworsky
01:47:36 Mama's Script [1/31/15]
01:48:33 GK talks with Nellie McKay
01:49:05 Itchycoo Park- Nellie McKay and Band
01:52:21 Credits
01:54:38 You Don't Knock- Robin and Linda, GK, band