Segment 1
00:00:00 Logo (MPR)
00:00:13 Tishomingo Blues
00:02:30 GK opens, talks about Major League Baseball advertising, St. Paul banning smoking
00:04:43 GK brings out talent show contestants, they draw numbers for order
00:12:35 GK announces voting procedure for the contest
00:13:29 Teen script

Segment 2
00:16:08 Eliot Grasso - "O'Hare's Tilt"/"The Chiaroscuro Jig"/"Jig of Quills"
00:21:36 Band Playoff ("No Such Thing")
00:21:58 GK talks about the awards we are giving out tonight

Segment 3
00:22:24 Katie Hyun and Nathan Farrington with Andrew Staupe - Bottesini Grand Duo, 3rd movement
00:28:39 Band Playoff ("All I Wanna Do")
00:28:56 Powdermilk Biscuit Break

Segment 4
00:30:46 Sahara Smith - "It Don't Rain Much"
00:35:30 Band playoff (Don't Know Why)
00:35:45 Rhubarb script

Segment 5
00:39:42 Andrew and Noah VanNorstrand - "Quickbeam"/"Gondolin"
00:44:46 Band Playoff (Hey Ya!)
00:45:01 GK talks about voting procedure

Segment 6
00:45:36 Brooks E. Robertson - "Cannonball Rag"
00:49:43 Band Playoff ("Get the Party Started")

Segment 7
00:49:57 Mo Tian - "Rigoletto Paraphrase" (Liszt)
00:56:56 Band Playoff ("All-Star")
00:57:08 GK announces it's time to vote! And talks about the value of music in the schools.

Segment 8
00:58:44 Mo Tian - "Rigoletto Paraphrase" (Liszt)
01:01:33 "Forever Young" - GK, Sahara Smith, Shoe Band, and Eliot Grasso
01:05:33 Welcome back to the second half, greetings, Kid script
01:10:36 More Greetings

Segment 9
01:13:11 The News from Lake Wobegon
01:32:22 "Blackbird" - Rich Dworsky
01:35:00 GK announces finalists: Brooks E. Robertson, Andrew and Noah VanNorstrand, and Sahara Smith

Segment 10
01:36:50 Andrew and Noah VanNorstrand - "Megan's Mind"
01:41:11 Sahara Smith - "Twilight Red"
01:46:24 Brooks E. Robertson - "Eiffel Power"

Segment 11
01:50:36 Sauce script
01:52:00 GK presents Ray Marklund award to Eliot Grasso
01:53:53 Audience votes for winner: Brooks E. Robertson (2nd place to Sahara Smith, 3rd place to Andrew and Noah VanNorstrand)
01:57:00 Credits
01:57:33 "Monaghan Twig" closer - Andrew and Noah VanNorstrand and Eliot Grasso