Segment 1
00:00:00 Logo
00:00:12 Tishomingo Blues
00:03:08 GK opens, talks about visiting St. Louis as a child
00:05:36 Oh Carol- GK, Andra Suchy, Shoes
00:08:38 Wedding- GK, Andra Suchy, Shoes, Bjorn Ranheim
00:11:16 Lowbrow script
00:16:13 Keep it Clean- Pat Donohue and Shoe Band
00:19:30 SFX script
00:23:09 Don't Worry Baby- Andra Suchy, GK and band
00:25:57 Powdermilk Biscuit Break/ Here Comes The King- GK/ band

Segment 2
00:28:56 GK intros Tony DeSare and Bucky Pizzarelli
00:30:39 Kiss- Tony DeSare, Bucky Pizzarelli and Steve Doyle
00:34:50 How I Will Say I Love You- Tony DeSare, Bucky Pizzarelli and Steve Doyle
00:38:42 GK talks with Tony DeSare and Bucky Pizzarelli
00:40:50 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You- Tony DeSare, Bucky Pizzarelli and Steve Doyle
00:45:44 Cowboys script
01:00:42 Back in the U.S.A.- Pat Donohue, GK, Andra, Shoe Band
01:04:42 Intermission- She Loves You

Segment 3
01:10:40 Missouri Waltz- GK, Andra, Shoes
01:14:42 GK talks with Erin Bode
01:15:55 It's Alright With Me- Erin Bode and band
01:19:20 GK talks with Erin, intros next tune
01:19:55 Be Still My Soul- Erin Bode and band
01:23:25 GK talks about St. Louis sights
01:27:26 Guy Noir script

Segment 4
01:37:50 The News From Lake Wobegon

Segment 5
01:46:05 Family Prayer- Erin Bode and band
01:48:06 GK talks about the Sanctified Bretheren
01:50:00 Fundamentalist Rag- GK and Shoe Band
01:53:30 Credits, Missouri Waltz reprise, Back in the U.S.A. reprise